‘Vote For The Best’ – International Pakistan Prestige Awards Nominations

It looks like the end of the 2021 year filled with amazing award shows where the Pakistani entertainment industry will be appreciated.

Since 2021 began, few awards shows were held and many of the talented Pakistani artists won awards for their outstanding work.

Source: INC News

A couple of months ago, PISA awards have also been announced their nominations which created excitement among the young generations who follow digital celebrities.

But now another international award show where Pakistani movies and TV serials got nominated in different categories.

Source: Facebook

International Pakistan Prestige Awards (IPPA) the fourth edition of this mega event is set to begin on 31st of October 2021 Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Hotel and Conference Centre.

It’s critically acclaimed as one of the biggest Pakistani independent awards. Pakistani entertainment industry’s celebrities will raise the bar of the show along with the Turkish drama Ertugral’s cast make an appearance to thank the Pakistani audience.

International Pakistan Prestige Awards Nominations

Without wasting more time, let’s jump into the nominations.

Best Film

  • Chhalawa
  • Super Star
  • Parey Hut Love
  • Baaji
  • Wrong No. 2

Best Director

  • Wajahat Rauf for ‘Chhalawa
  • Mohammed Ehteshamuddin for ‘Superstar’
  • Asim Raza for ‘Parey Hut Love
  • Saqib Malik for ‘Baaji
  • Yasir Nawaz for ‘Wrong No. 2

Best Actor Film

  • Osman Khalid Butt for ‘Baaji’
  • Azfar Rehman for ‘Chhalawa’
  • Sami Khan for ‘Wrong No. 2’
  • Bilal Ashraf for ‘Superstar’
  • Sheheryar Munawar for ‘Parey Hut Love’

Best Actress Film

  • Meera for ‘Baaji’
  • Mehwish Hayat for ‘Chhalawa’
  • Maya Ali for ‘Parey Hut Love’
  • Neelam Muneer for ‘Wrong No.2’
  • Mahira Khan for ‘Superstar’

Best Supporting Role (Film)

  • Amna Ilyas for ‘Baaji’
  • Zara Noor Abbas for ‘Chhalawa
  • Ahmed Ali Butt for ‘Parey Hut Love
  • Yasir Nawaz for ‘Wrong No.2’
  • Nadeem Baig for ‘Superstar’


IPPA Singer of the Year

  • Nabeel Shaukat Ali
  • Asim Azhar
  • Aima Baig
  • Sahir Ali Bagga
  • Rahma Ali

Best TV Serial

  • Darr Khuda Say’
  • Ehd-e-Wafa’
  • Mere Pass Tum Ho’
  • Ranjha Ranjha Kardi’
  • ‘Zid’

Best Director TV Serial

  • Darr Khuda Say Anjum Shahzad
  • Ehd-e-Wafa Saife Hassan
  • Mere Pass Tum Ho Nadeem Baig
  • Ranjha Ranjha Kardi Kashif Nisar
  • Zid Owais Khan

Best Actor TV Serial

  • Imran Abbas for ‘Darr Khuda Say’
  • Ahad Raza Mir for ‘Ehd-e-Wafa’
  • Humayun Saeed for ‘Mere Pass Tum Ho’
  • Imran Ashraf for ‘Ranjha Ranjha Kardi’
  • Muneeb Butt for ‘Zid’

Best Actress TV Serial

  • Sana Javed for ‘Darr Khuda Say’
  • Zara Noor Abbas for ‘Ehd-e-Wafa’
  • Ayeza Khan for ‘Mere Pass Tum Ho’
  • Iqra Aziz for ‘Ranjha Ranjha Kardi’ Arfaa Faryal for ‘Zid’

Best Actor Supporting Role TV Serial

  • Kiran Haq for ‘Darr Khuda Say’
  • Adnan Ahmed for ‘Ehd-e-Wafa’
  • Hira Mani for ‘Mere Pass Tum Ho’
  • Asma Abbas for ‘Ranjha Ranjha Kardi’
  • Sadia Faisal for ‘Zid’

Best Actor in a Negative Role TV Serial

  • Imran Abbas for ‘Darr Khuda Say’
  • Osman Khalid Butt for ‘Ehd-e-Wafa’
  • Adnan Siddiqui for Mere Pass Tum Ho’
  • Kashif Mehmood for ‘Ranjha Ranjha Kardi’
  • Faris Shafi for ‘Zid’

IPPA Style Icon of the Year

  • Sarwat Gillani
  • Mansha Pasha
  • Feroze Khan
  • Sarah Khan
  • Ali Rehman

IPPA Rising Star of the Year

  • Eshal Fayyaz
  • Fatima Zara Mallick
  • Maha Tehrani
  • Raahima Ali
  • Nehah Rajpoot

Best Model of the Year

  • Mushk Kaleem
  • Fehmeen Ansari
  • Abeer Rizvi
  • Sadaf Kanwal
  • Giti Ara

Best Designer of the Year

  • Elan
  • Asim Jofa
  • Kamiar Rokni
  • Nida Azwer
  • Shehla Chatoor

Best TV Presenter of the Year

  • Ahsan Khan
  • Nida Yasir
  • Faisal Qureshi
  • Fiza Ali
  • Sahir Lodhi

IPPA Best OST of the Year

  • “Ja Tujhay Maaf Kiya” from ‘Do Bol’
  • “Mere pass tum ho’ from ‘Mere Pass Tum Ho’
  • Ehd-e-Wafa (Sab Ehd e Wafa Tere Naam Kia)
  • Ranjha Ranjha Kardi (Bas Ranjha Ranjha)
  • Dar Khuda Se (Dard Yeh Kyun Johi Mein Aye)

So, before the deadline ends what are you waiting for? Vote for your favorite celebrity and make him/her the star of the night.

What do you think of the story? Tell us in the comments section below.

To Top