Finally, The Official PSL 8 Schedule Is Announced

Official PSL 8 Schedule

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released the official PSL 8 schedule today by PCB chairman Najam Sethi. Pakistan’s main T20 event will begin on February 13, with the final on March 19.

Official PSL 8 Schedule Announced

The tournament will begin with a match between the defending champions, Lahore Qalandars, and last year’s finalists, Multan Sultans, at the Multan Cricket Stadium. The opening ceremony will also take place at the same location.

The tournament’s second match will be contested the following day at National Bank Arena (formerly National Stadium Karachi). As Babar Azam returns to face his previous side, Karachi Kings, the tournament will heat up. The match between Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings will take place on February 14th at National Bank Arena.

The 34-match competition will be contested at four sites, including Multan, Karachi, Lahore, and Rawalpindi, according to the PSL 8 schedule. The initial leg of the competition will take place in Multan and Karachi, before the teams go on to Rawalpindi and Lahore for the final stages.

The PSL 8 final will take held at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore, with the playoffs also taking place there. Rawalpindi will host 11 matches, the highest in the tournament, while Karachi and Lahore will each host nine. In the first five days of the competition, Multan will host five matches.

It was noticed that the complete squad of PSL 8 all team announced recently.

Here is the PSL 8 Complete Schedule.

To Top