PCB Announced Commentary Panel For PSL 2023

Commentary Panel For PSL 2023

For the eighth season of the HBL Pakistan Super League, PCB has announced a team of 15 commentary Panel For PSL 2023 and two presenters.

Commentary Panel For PSL 2023

Commentary Panel For PSL 2023

The English-language commentators are Alan Wilkins, Bazid Khan, Danny Morrison, Daren Ganga, Dominic Cork, Mark Butcher, Nick Knight, Sana Mir, Sikandar Bakht, Simon Doull, Urooj Mumtaz, Vernon Philander, and Waqar Younis, while the Urdu-language commentators are Marina Iqbal and Tariq Saeed. The presenters will be Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas.

Two full production kits and crews will be running simultaneously for the HBL PSL 8. This will be the first time after Covid and only the second time since HBL PSL 5.

30 cameras, together with Spidercams and buggy cams, will be used for the High-Definition broadcast coverage, enhancing the viewing experience for fans both within and outside of Pakistan. A component of the Decision Review System (DRS) Technology will include HawkEye and UltraEdge.

Four venues will host games in the HBL Pakistan Super League 8 from February 13 to March 19 see full schedule of PSL 8 . The matches for the Multan and Karachi legs will take place from February 13 to February 26. From February 26 to March 19, 20 matches will be played in Lahore and Rawalpindi.

See More: PSL 8 Complete Squads

What do you think of the story? Tell us in the comments section below.

To Top